Common Mistakes Owners and Contractors Make that Cause Disputes

Added by audiosolutionz123 on 2018-01-16

Conference Dates:

Start Date Start Date: 2018-01-17
Last Date Last Day: 2018-01-17

Conference Contact Info:

Contact Person Contact Person: Nathan Brown
Email Email: [email protected]
Address Address: Online, Durham, NC, 27713, United States
Phone Tel: 800-223-8720

Conference Description:

Product Format: Live Webinar
Presenter(s): James G. Zack Jr., Steven A. Collins
Conference Date: Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Time: 1:00 pm ET | 12:00 pm CT | 11:00 am MT | 10:00 am PT
Duration: 90 minutes
Price: $199.00

A recent global survey of the top five causes of claims found that contract administration issues are the largest cause of claims. The Navigant Construction Forum™ has determined that contract administration issues are not caused solely by one party to the contract, but rather are caused by both owners and contractors. Join expert speakers Steven A. Collins and James G. Zack, Jr., CCM, CFCC, FAACE, FIGPC, FRICS, PMP, to identify the top-10 mistakes owners make that cause claims, as well as the top 10 contractor mistakes that give rise to disputes.

For Registration, visit http://bit.ly/2ELoS7y

Special Offer: Use code EVENT30 to get $30 discount.

Can’t attend? Request a replay of the audio session or DVD recording.

For any queries feel free to contact Customer Service at 1-800-223-8720 or e-mail at [email protected]
© 2022 World Conference Calendar. All rights reserved.